Contact us at info@nelsonnavpta.org or feel free to contact a specific board or committee member at the email addresses below.

 

PTA Board/Committee Members (2018/19)

PositionNameEmail 
President Jenn Talingo president@nelsonnavpta.org  

Vice-President

Dianna Bailey

vicepresident@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Secretary Annette Lokovsek secretary@nelsonnavpta.org  
Treasurer Jennifer Hoskinson treasurer@nelsonnavpta.org  
Goodies Events Amanda Martinez goodies@nelsonnavpta.org  
Advocacy/Legislative OPEN    
Volunteer Coordinator Melody Lickert volunteer@nelsonnavpta.org  
Donations/Grants/Box Tops Crystal Parsons & Tara Parks  donations@nelsonnavpta.org  
Grandparents Brigade Frances Diaz  grandparents@nelsonnavpta.org  
Early Bird Pancakes NOT THIS YEAR NOT THIS YEAR  

Field Day

OPEN

 

 

Fundraising

Amanda Murray

Amanda Martinez

fundraising@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Hospitality OPEN    

Membership

Dianna Bailey 

vicepresident@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Nelson Nights

Alena Holt

Megan White

nelsonevents@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Communications Chair

Hannah Brown

newsletter@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Yearbook

Lizz Jones

Stefanie Brophy

yearbook@nelsonnavpta.org  
Reflections OPEN reflections@nelsonnavpta.org  
Spirit Wear

Sabrina Wood

spirit@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Staff Liaison Julie Thiel    

Student Store

Annette Lokovsek studentstore@nelsonnavpta.org  
Staff Appreciation

Kortnie Kanton

Sabrina Wood

appreciation@nelsonnavpta.org  

Watch Dogs

Aaron Houser

 watchdogs@nelsonnavpta.org  

Robotics Club 4-5th

Heather Garettson

   
Science Club K-3rd OPEN    
4th Grade Pizza Night OPEN    
5th Grade Bingo Shannon Christensen  bingo@nelsonnavpta.org