Contact us at info@nelsonnavpta.org or feel free to contact a specific board or committee member at the email addresses below.

 

PTA Board/Committee Members (2017/18)

PositionNameEmail 
President Jenn Talingo  president@nelsonnavpta.org  

Vice-President

Dianna Bailey

 vicepresident@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Secretary Stephanie Wick  secretary@nelsonnavpta.org  
Treasurer Jennifer Hoskinson  treasurer@nelsonnavpta.org  
       
Advocacy/Legislative OPEN    
       
Box Tops Tiffani Zieg    
Donations/Grants OPEN    
Early Bird Pancakes Dianna Bailey  vicepresident@nelsonnavpta.org  

Field Day

Co-Chair

Sara Harris

OPEN

   

Fundraising

Amanda Martinez

Samantha Eastman

Amanda Murray

 fundraising@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Hospitality OPEN    

Membership

Amanda Murray

 

 membership@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Nelson Nights

Co-Chair

Melody Lickert

Alena Holt

 nelsonevents@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Newsletter

Alana Silowka

 newsletter@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Yearbook

 Jennifer Hoskinson

Jen Martin

 yearbook@nelsonnavpta.org  
Reflections OPEN  reflections@nelsonnavpta.org  
Spirit Wear Sabrina Wood spirit@nelsonnavpta.org  
Staff Liaison Julie Thiel    

Student Store

Annette Lokovsek  studentstore@nelsonnavpta.org  
Staff Appreciation Kortnie Kanton  appreciation@nelsonnavpta.org  

Watch Dogs

Co-Chair

Raul Talingo

OPEN

   
Website Stephanie Wick  secretary@nelsonnavpta.org  
5th Grade Bingo OPEN