Contact us at info@nelsonnavpta.org or feel free to contact a specific board or committee member at the email addresses below.

 

PTA Board/Committee Members (2019-20)

PositionNameEmail 
President Dianna Bailey president@nelsonnavpta.org  

Vice-President

Jenn Talingo

vicepresident@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Secretary Annette Lokovsek secretary@nelsonnavpta.org  
Treasurer Alena Holt treasurer@nelsonnavpta.org  
Goodies Events Amanda Martinez goodies@nelsonnavpta.org  
Advocacy/Legislative OPEN    
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN volunteer@nelsonnavpta.org  
Donations/Grants/Box Tops Ciera Yuhasz  donations@nelsonnavpta.org  
Grandparents Brigade Frances Diaz  grandparents@nelsonnavpta.org  
Early Bird Pancakes NOT THIS YEAR NOT THIS YEAR  

Field Day

OPEN

fieldday@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Fundraising

Jenn Talingo

fundraising@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Hospitality OPEN    

Membership

Amanda Murray

membership@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Nelson Nights

OPEN

nelsonevents@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Communications Chair

Hannah Brown

newsletter@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Yearbook

OPEN

yearbook@nelsonnavpta.org  
Reflections OPEN reflections@nelsonnavpta.org  
Spirit Wear

Jenifer Myers

spirit@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Staff Liaison Julie Thiel    

Student Store

OPEN studentstore@nelsonnavpta.org  
Staff Appreciation

OPEN

appreciation@nelsonnavpta.org  

Watch Dogs

Aaron Houser

 watchdogs@nelsonnavpta.org  

Robotics Club 4-5th

OPEN

   
Science Club K-3rd OPEN    
4th Grade Pizza Night OPEN    
5th Grade Bingo NOT THIS YEAR