Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 26
27
28
29
30
31
Sep 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
5:00p Open House
Open House

Date:
Tuesday, September 4
Time:
5:00p - 7:00p
Where:
Nelson Elementary

Join us for a chance to meet your student's teacher, check out some local kid activities, and enjoy a treat.
9:00a First Day of School 1st-5th
First Day of School 1st-5th

Date:
Thursday, September 6
Time:
9:00a - 3:40p
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
9:00a First Day of School Kinders
First Day of School Kinders

Date:
Tuesday, September 11
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p
6:00p Back to School Bash
Back to School Bash

Date:
Friday, September 14
Time:
6:00p - 11:00p
Where:
Tacoma Sportsman

Join us, Naches Trail PTA, and Centennial PTA in celebrating the new school year! We will have lots of fun games, bounce houses, food trucks, and vendors
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
9:00a Picture Day
Picture Day

Date:
Tuesday, September 18
Time:
9:00a - 3:30p
9:00a Spirit Day: Sports Fan
Spirit Day: Sports Fan

Date:
Friday, September 21
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Dress up in all your sports fan gear
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
9:00a Fundraiser Kickoff
Fundraiser Kickoff

Date:
Monday, September 24
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p
6:30p Watch D.O.G.S Pizza Night
Watch D.O.G.S Pizza Night

Date:
Tuesday, September 25
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
11:00a Spirit Day: I love Nelson
Spirit Day: I love Nelson

Date:
Wednesday, September 26
Time:
11:00a - 8:00p

11:00a Late Arrival
Late Arrival

Date:
Wednesday, September 26
Time:
11:00a - 8:00p
9:00a Order Forms due
Order Forms due

Date:
Thursday, September 27
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Spirit Wear, Membership, Birthday Grams, and Spirit Stick of the Month order forms due
9:00a Box Tops Due
Box Tops Due

Date:
Friday, September 28
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Box Tops due for the fall

9:00a Hat Day $1
Hat Day $1

Date:
Friday, September 28
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Pay $1 and wear a hat to school. Hat days are the last school day of the month

6:30p Parent's Night Out
Parent's Night Out

Date:
Friday, September 28
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p

This is a parent's only event. Come on out and play some Bunco and get to know other Nelson parents!
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
6:30p PTA General Membership Meeting
PTA General Membership Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, October 2
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
9:05a Student Store 1st-5th Grade
Student Store 1st-5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, October 4
Time:
9:05a - 8:00p
6:30p Movie Night
Movie Night

Date:
Friday, October 5
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
9:00a All Bethel Community Day
All Bethel Community Day

Date:
Saturday, October 6
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p
Where:
Bethel High School
View in Outlook or Google Calendar