Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
9:00a Chocolate Fundraiser Kickoff
Chocolate Fundraiser Kickoff

Date:
Monday, January 28
Time:
9:00a - 4:00p
9:00a Hat Day $1
Hat Day $1

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Pay $1 and wear a hat to school. Hat days are the last school day of the month

12:00p Early Dismissal K-5
Early Dismissal K-5

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
12:00p - 8:00p
10:00a Box Tops Due
Box Tops Due

Date:
Friday, February 1
Time:
10:00a - 8:00p
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
9:00a Student Store 1st-5th Grade
Student Store 1st-5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, February 7
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
9:00a Spirit: Class Colors Day
Spirit: Class Colors Day

Date:
Wednesday, February 13
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p
8:00a Student Store 1st-5th Grade
Student Store 1st-5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, February 14
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p
No School
No School

Date:
Friday, February 15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
No School
No School

Date:
Monday, February 18
No School
No School

Date:
Tuesday, February 19
8:00a Student Store 1st-5th Grade
Student Store 1st-5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, February 21
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p
24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
9:00a Hat Day $1
Hat Day $1

Date:
Thursday, February 28
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Pay $1 and wear a hat to school. Hat days are the last school day of the month

1:00p Student Store: Popcorn & Spirit Sticks (K-5)
Student Store: Popcorn & Spirit Sticks (K-5)

Date:
Thursday, February 28
Time:
1:00p - 8:00p
9:00a Spirit Day: Book Character Day
Spirit Day: Book Character Day

Date:
Friday, March 1
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

Come dressed as your favorite book character
View in Outlook or Google Calendar