Nelson PTA

Contact us at info@nelsonnavpta.org or feel free to contact a specific board or committee member at the email addresses below.

 

PTA Board/Committee Members (2021-22)

PositionNameEmail 
President Jeanette Conway president@nelsonnavpta.org  

Vice-President

Sarah Vance

vicepresident@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Secretary Bev Quichocho secretary@nelsonnavpta.org  
Treasurer Jenn Hoskinson treasurer@nelsonnavpta.org  
Goodies Events OPEN goodies@nelsonnavpta.org  
Advocacy/Legislative OPEN    
Volunteer Coordinator Jenn Talingo volunteer@nelsonnavpta.org  
Donations/Grants/Box Tops OPEN  donations@nelsonnavpta.org  
Grandparents Brigade OPEN  grandparents@nelsonnavpta.org  
Diversity and Equity OPEN    

Field Day

OPEN

fieldday@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Fundraising

Crystal Ochoa

fundraising@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Hospitality OPEN    

Membership

Dianna Bailey

membership@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Nelson Nights

OPEN

nelsonevents@nelsonnavpta.org

 

Communications Chair

OPEN

newsletter@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Yearbook

OPEN

yearbook@nelsonnavpta.org  
Reflections OPEN reflections@nelsonnavpta.org  
Spirit 

Jenifer Myers

spirit@nelsonnavpta.org

 
Staff Liaison Julie Thiel    

Student Store

OPEN studentstore@nelsonnavpta.org  
Staff Appreciation

OPEN

appreciation@nelsonnavpta.org  

Watch Dogs

OPEN

 watchdogs@nelsonnavpta.org  

Robotics Club 4-5th

OPEN

   
Science Club K-3rd OPEN    
4th Grade Pizza Night OPEN    
5th Grade Bingo NOT THIS YEAR